Dogg Pound Gang – Full Circle (Gangsta Grillz Mixtape) w/ Dj Drama

Add comments

Dj Drama hooks up w/ the DPG to bring the latest Gangsta Grillz *echos* YOU BASTARD *echos* …. or Gangsta GrizzZzeeeealz.  It’s got Snoop Dogg, Kurupt, Daz, Roscoe, Dion, Soopafly, plus more.  Hit up below for the tracklisting and link.  Dj Drama = runnin shit.  I need some more Drama / Cannon in mah life.

Download: DJ Drama + DPG – Full Circle (Gangsta Grillz)

The official tracklisting:

01 Half A Million
02 Get It f. Roscoe
03 Shootin’ Freestyle
04 Cheat
05 Dip Drop Stop Dip f. Keak Da Sneak
06 Really Wanna Change f. Dion & Sean Kingston
07 They Don’t Want It f. Soopafly
08 DPG Speaks
09 Rollin’ In A Droptop f. Snoop Dogg
10 Lollipop Freestyle f. Roscoe
11 I’m A Str8 G
12 They Know Freestyle
13 True Stories
14 Thiz Weekend f. Soopafly
15 Da Dopeman
16 Yessir
17 Mystic River
18 Hood In Ya Life f. Roscoe
19 Bounce Rock Rolla Skatin f. Snoop Dogg, Terrace Martin & DJ Quik
20 Who I Be
21 Willie The Kid – Love for Money f. Trey Songz, Gucci Mane, La The Darkman, Young Joc, Bun B & Flo-Rida

Similar Posts:

Posted on September 11th 2008 in Downloads, Mixtapes, Music

Leave a Reply